Madison Hönig

President
president@ncsc.ca

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean m

Nkemakolam Ogbonna

Vice President Administration
vpadmin@ncsc.ca

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut iaculis tortor fermentum elementum eleifend. Fusce vulputate augue sit amet nunc tincidun

Prashansa Atreay

Vice President Student Life
vpstudentlife@ncsc.ca

Ariel Ho

Vice President Finance
vpfinance@ncsc.ca
 

Zahra Babrawala

Grad Year Representative
gradyear@ncsc.ca

Danielle Serra

Middle Year Representative
midyear@ncsc.ca

Nicole Ng

Middle Year Representative
midyear@ncsc.ca

Mayu Adachi

Off Campus Representative
offcampus@ncsc.ca

Manuela Zapata

Off Campus Representative
offcampus@ncsc.ca
 

Conroy Gomes

Social Commissioner
social@ncsc.ca

John Leung

Athletics Commissioner
athletics@ncsc.ca

Diana Subron

Athletics Commissioner
athletics@ncsc.ca

Sharon Ma

Education and Philanthropy Comissioner
education@ncsc.ca
 

Manuela Zapata

UTSU Director
utsu@ncsc.ca

Sharon Ma

UTSU Director
utsu@ncsc.ca

Chengye Yang

UTSU Director
utsu@ncsc.ca
 

Adrian Huntelar

Speaker
speaker@ncsc.ca

Balpreet Gill

Clerk
clerk@ncsc.ca

Hannah Turcotte

Clerk
clerk@ncsc.ca

Erica Ly

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@ncsc.ca
 

Stephanie Nguyen

Chief Returning Officer
cro@ncsc.ca

Nina Jabbari

Deputy Returning Officer
dro@ncsc.ca
 

Alexia Anand

Advertising Coordinator
advertising@ncsc.ca

Karel Peters

Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@ncsc.ca

Daphne Zhuang

Web Designer
webdesigner@ncsc.ca

Emerson Gu

Photographer
photographer@ncsc.ca